My Animoto Video

My Animoto Video.

If your thinking of signing up for the RussellsKitchen cupcake decorating class then check out my new video for inspiration and cupcake ideas.

From children’s birthdays, to hen parties, afternoon tea, weddings or events; RussellsKitchen can tailor make a selection of tasty treats to put a smile on your guests face.

Contact me to find out how I can create fabulous cakes, bakes and treats.

For recipe ideas, tips and tricks in the kitchen as well as gorgeous pictures of all things foodie please explore my blog further at RussellsKitchen.wordpress.com 

Leave a Reply

