Return to WordPress and other blogging

Pondering the view from Lycabettus hill, Athens

Pondering the view from Lycabettus hill, Athens

Hello world! I am back in the blogging world again after a brief hiatus, which I will talk about in my next post; suffice to say I have been very busy.

In the meantime I am sharing a link to an article I wrote for the VisitGreece.gr tourist board Blog. I have gone on and on again about how much I loved visiting that country so I thought I would contribute an article to their blog on some of the wonderful foods I tasted whilst out there.

English: Kolonaki, Main Avenue

English: Kolonaki, Main Avenue (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Here is the link to my post, I hope you enjoy!

http://blog.visitgreece.gr/a-foodies-guide-to-greece/

Leave a Reply

