Christmas in Greece: my latest post for Visit Greece

Melomakarona cookie Photo: Russell Bowes

Melomakarona cookie Photo: Russell Bowes

I hope you have had a good Christmas and a relaxing boxing day, both filled with lots of gastronomic gifts and foodie treats! I had a good Christmas day with a big lunch of turkey and all the trimmings. More about that later, in this post I wanted to share my latest post on the Visit Greece blog where I took a look two traditional Greek Christmas dishes. The first is a lovely pork and fennel stew and the second is for a batch of lovely sweet Christmas cookies.

You can find the full post on the Visit Greece blog here

Leave a Reply

