Halloween cupcakes and other treats from RussellsKitchen!

It has been a busy old time over the last couple of months. I haven’t been able to post as much about all the lovely things me and Hana have been cooking up.

I thought I would share pictures of these delicious creations, like Hana’s Halloween cupcakes, the lovely squash risotto or chicken with squash. There have been lots of wonderful recipes coming for RussellsKitchen over the last few weeks which I will be sharing with you soon. But as a taster enjoy these.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Squash Risotto

Squash Risotto

Squash Risotto

Squash Risotto

Spookey Halloween Cupcakes

Spookey Halloween Cupcakes

Chicken in mushroom sauce

Chicken in mushroom sauce

A Sunday Coffee

A Sunday Coffee

 

 

 

 

And more great news from RussellsKitchen I will be doing another cake sale at the Rocket in Acton on the 3rd of November.

3 responses to “Halloween cupcakes and other treats from RussellsKitchen!

  1. Pingback: Halloween Gingerbread Skeleton | russellskitchen·

Leave a comment